2022-2023 Bulletin: Policies and General Information 
    Apr 15, 2024  
2022-2023 Bulletin: Policies and General Information [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]


For more information on particular aspects of Claremont Graduate University, contact the people listed below. To reach departments or offices, call the switchboard operator at (909) 621-8000 or visit www.cgu.edu. All mail to the faculty and administration may be addressed to Claremont Graduate University, 150 E. Tenth Street, Claremont, CA 91711-6163. 

President’s Office

Len Jessup, President

Cindy Bierman, Executive Assistant to the President

Chris Armstrong, Secretary to the Board


Academic Affairs

Patricia Easton, Executive Vice President and Provost

Eusebio Alvaro, Associate Provost for Research

Andrew Vosko, Associate Provost of Transdisciplinary Studies

Jody Waters, Associate Provost of Institutional Effectiveness

Phaidra Speirs, Assistant Provost for Program Development

Quamina Carter, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students and Campus Life


Academic Deans and Directors

Michelle Bligh, School of Social Science, Policy, and Evaluation

David Sprott, Drucker and Masatoshi Ito School of Management

Lori Ann Ferrell, School of Arts and Humanities

DeLacy Ganley, School of Educational Studies

Lorne Olfman, Center for Information Systems and Technology

Allon Percus, Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Jay Orr, School of Community and Global Health

Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Success, and Strategic Initiatives

Diane Chase, Vice President for Academic Innovation, Student Success, and Strategic Initiatives

Timothy Council, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Admissions

Finance and Administration

Mary-Ann Rodriguez, Vice President of Finance and Administration/Treasurer

Ryan Callahan, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration

Manoj Chitre, Assistant Vice President for Technology Services and Information Systems

Alejandra Gaytan, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Development & External Relations

Kristen Andersen-Daley, Vice President for Development & External Relations

Anthony Todarello, Associate Vice President of Development

Marketing & Communications

Cynthia Baker, Vice President of Marketing & Communications