The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Claremont Graduate University    
  Aug 19, 2017
2017-2018 Bulletin

Officers of the Corporation



Officers of the Board of Trustees

Chair       Michael E. Rossi
Vice Chairs   Thomas O’Donnell, Ph.D.
    Elliot H. Stein, Jr. (Skip)
Committee Chairs  

Megan Scott-Kakures, Audit
Tim Kirley, Business & Finance
Mukesh Aghi, co-chair, Advancement
Mashi Rahmani, co-chair, Advancement
Don Baker, Facilities & Infrastructure
Mohannad Malas, Information Technology
Thomas O’Donnell, Academic Affairs
Beverly Ryder, Trusteeship
Elliot Stein, Jr. (Skip), Investments

President   Jacob Adams, Ph.D.


Administrative Officers

Treasurer and Vice President,
          Finance & Administration
   Leslie Negritto
Associate Vice President,
          Finance & Administration
  Jim Irwin
Secretary of the Corporation   Leslie Negritto
Executive Vice President and Provost   Patricia Easton, Ph.D.
Controller   Mia Alonzo



Jacob Adams
Makesh Aghi
John W. Bachmann
Donald P. Baker
Alfred Balitzer
Lorenzo di Bonaventura
Hazem Chehabi
Richard Falk
Priscilla Fernandez
Emile Haddad


Mark Chapin Johnson
Michael Johnston
Tim Kirley
Mohannad Malas
Ernie Maldonado
Thomas O’Donnell
Diane Ogilivie
Laila Pence
John Pritzlaff


Mashi Rahmani
Virgil Roberts
Michael Rossi
Stephen Rountree
Beverly Ryder
Robert W. Schult
Megan Scott-Kakures
Elliot Stein, Jr.
Marshall Taylor


Skip Navigation